Warp, Weft, and Way

Chinese and Comparative Philosophy 中國哲學與比較哲學

ISCP Election Results


The chair of the ISCP election committee, Professor Karyn Lai, has made the following announcement:

On behalf of the ad hoc election committee of the ISCP, together with Professors Robert Neville and Li Chenyang, I am delighted to announce the outcome of the ISCP voting process for positions from January 2020 to December 2021.

For the position of President: Professor Yang Guorong, East China Normal University
For the position of Vice President: Professor Jeeloo Liu, California State University, Fullerton.

Congratulations to both!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Switch to desktop version