ACPA Election Results

After the conclusion of the ACPA election, Professor Bongrae Seok has announced that the new board of officers of the Association of Chinese Philosophers in America (ACPA) for 2020 and 2021 will be:

ACPA President (2020, 2012):
Dr. Suk Gabriel Choi
Professor of Philosophy
Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies
Towson University
Baltimore, Maryland, USA

ACPA Vice-President (2020, 2021):
Dr. Jing Hu
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Department of Philosophy
Concordia University
Montreal, Canada

ACPA Secretary/Treasurer (2020, 2021):
Dr. Mercedes Valmisa
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Gettysburg College
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Congratulations to all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.